top of page
  • beejay710v

Getting crafty (or not)


15 Minute Declutter Challenge | Day 11

Today's task: declutter unused craft items


I had a fair amount to declutter today! For years, I've had grand delusions about my son doing arty-crafty activities, making posters and diaramas and papier mache sculptures - but I finally have to acknowledge after 13 years, he's just not that kid...


So, I unpacked glue, paint, paintbrushes, beads, ribbon, stickers, felt, decorative pebbles, and bits of odd fabric from my bookshelf, and packed it all up to give to a crafty friend who makes greeting cards. I now have one whole empty shelf available!!



Oh, and another win - I found a bunch of spare glue sticks for my glue gun in amongst the craft things! Does anyone else love their glue gun??!!


Did you tackle your craft supplies today?

Share your craft cupboard clean up with us in the comments below.

If you're really brave, post your before and after photos.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page