top of page
  • beejay710v

Storyteller - Day 6

Wow! Where did those five days go??!! Seriously, though, congratulations to all of you who've joined me along the way, on completing the first five days of our Storyteller study!


One of the great things about Sarah Koontz is she's "real" ... so she understands that life happens and that rest is essential to all of us. And because of this, her Bible studies "take it easy" on the weekends. This allows you to either catch up if you fell behind in the study during the week, or catch your breath before the new week starts.


If you signed up to follow the Storyteller Bible Study at LivingbyDesign.org, you'll receive free digital gifts every weekend during the study.

The gift in week 1 is a printable coloring page created especially for the Storyteller Bible Study participants by the talented Amanda Player from Sweet Frog Print Shop.



I hope that you have a lovely weekend, filled with sunshine and joy, and that you'll join me back here next week, as we continue our journey through the Parables of Jesus.


PS Can I ask you a favour? If you're enjoying my writing here at Walk Worthy 365, or you've found any of my articles useful or encouraging, would you consider sharing the link to this blog with family and friends who you think might also enjoy it? I'd love to grow this little community over here in my small corner of the internet.

Thanks.

17 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page