top of page
  • beejay710v

Happy New Year ... and a new blogging series

Happy New Year, friends.


Personally, my family and I were quite happy to see 2021 show itself out the door last night ... it was a tough year for us on many levels, and we are more than ready for the fresh new start January 1st offers us!


I pray for all of my readers here that 2022 will be a year of breakthrough and refreshing for you.

We'll be doing something "fresh and new" here on the Walk Worthy blog, too ... starting today, I'm going to be reading, writing, and journaling through the Book of Philippians, and every Monday in January I'll be sharing a post on the observations and applications that the Lord shows me during my week's reading.


I'm going to use the reading plan for Philippians from Worshipful Living, where Mandy's done the work of breaking the book down into 31 sections, 1 for each day of this month, for us.

If you'd like to use the same plan, here's the link where you can download a pdf journal or bookmark (or both) with the daily Scripture passages set out for you:


Known as "the Epiostle of Joy" this seems like a very fitting way to start this new year - I hope you'll join me?


See you on Monday.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page