top of page
  • beejay710v

Elke Pot Het Mos Sy Deksel ...

15 Minute Declutter Challenge | Day 5


Today's task: declutter plastic containers that don't have lids.


I rather ruthlessly decluttered my plastic shelves a few weeks ago, so there was very little to do today. I found 2 lids without containers, a juice squeezer that was part of a set we no longer have, and 1 container with lid that I threw out because I'm also trying to get rid of all our cheaper (unhealthier) plastics.



The whole time I was tidying my cupboard today, this song was stuck in my head - I hope you take a listen.

https://youtu.be/HSqlcCd6pKQ



Did anyone else tackle their plasticware today?


Share your cupboard clean up finds with us in the comments below.

If you're really brave, post your before and after photos.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page